Catherine Mayo’s
novels are full of
blood, battles,
treachery, murder
and mystery.

Welcome to the official website of Cath Mayo, and the home of Odysseus and all his friends, relatives and enemies! Here you’ll be able to discover more about my books, including my YA novels Murder at Mykenai and The Bow, my new series Olympus, co-written with David Hair, and read interesting facts about the Greek Bronze Age, where the books are set. You can catch up with my news through my blog, read about my life, check out some photos and access free stuff. If you want to ask me about my writing or about school visits, there’s information and a contact page.

Hope you enjoy your visit!